Resources

Etobicoke
Downtown Toronto
Carolyn McEwan
Re/Max Condos Plus
416.720.2929
carolyn.mcewan@sympatico.ca
www.carolynmcewan.com
Gavin Chen, Broker
Royal Lepage Terrequity Realty, Brokerage
10 Yonge St #113-115 Toronto ON
416-366-8800
gachen@trebnet.com
www.TheGavinChenTeam.com
Michael Camber
Bosley Real Estate
416-530-1100
info@michaelcamber.com
www.bosleyrealestate.com
Vera Kozel
Re/Max Condos Plus
416.947.0281
vkozel@sympatico.ca
www.toronto-downtown-condos.com
Colby Bayne
Royal LePage Downtown Branch
416.205.0355
colby@colbybayne.com
www.colbybayne.com
Corrie Harding-Keizs
Re/Max Condos Plus, Brokerage
416.833.5516
corrie@corriehardingteam.com
www.CorrieHardingTeam.com
Steve Arruda and Raynu Khaneja
Keller Williams Neighbourhood Realty, Brokerage
416 762-5949
www.Urbanopolis.com
Wendy King
Re/Max Condos Plus Corp., Brokerage
416.203.6636
agentwendy@gmail.com
Elizabeth Machula
Remax Condos Plus
416.251.8875
elizabethmachula@gmail.com
www.remaxcondosplus.com/machula
Kathy Kalina
Right At Home
416.391.3232
kkalina702sold@yahoo.com
condoshomesandlofts.com
Heidi Schweichler
RE/MAX West Realty Inc.
416-769-1616
Direct: 416.230.3632
heidi.schweichler@gmail.com
Jay Fleming and Eric Andrews
Royal LePage
416.637.8000
info@jayanderic.com
www.downtowntorontorealtors.com
Kenny Shim
Remax Condos Plus
416.847.0920
kshim@remaxcondosplus.com
www.showtimeshim.com
Karen Laing and Duncan Fremlin
Remax Hallmark Realty Ltd
416.405.8828
Karen@MoreThanAHome.ca
Duncan@MoreThanAHome.ca
www.morethanahome.ca
West Toronto
Michael Reis
Coldwell Banker Case Realty
416-588-8896
mreis@torontorealestateinfo.com
www.michaelreis.com
Edward Wang
Coldwell Banker Case Realty
416-588-8248
Edward@edwardwang.ca
www.therealinfo.ca
Kari Emond
Sutton Group Realty
416-762-4200
kari.emond@rogers.com
www.sutton.com *Kari also services Central Toronto
Bette & Maria Ursini
Remax Condo Plus
416.203 6636
bursini@rogers.com
munolan@yahoo.com
www.remaxcondosplus.com/ursinib/
Central Toronto
Marian Keriakos
Chestnut Park Real Estate Ltd., Brokerage
416-925-9191
marian@mariankeriakos.com
mariankeriakos.com
Peter Triantafillakis
Century 21 Leading Edge
416-686-1500
peter.triantafillakis@century21.ca
www.century21.ca/peter.triantafillakis* Peter also services the Toronto area to the north
EAST TORONTO
Matt Castleman and Ben Ferguson
Remax Hallmark Realty Ltd., Brokerage
416.465.7850
mattc@mattandben.ca
ben@mattandben.ca
www.mattandben.ca
Karina Garcia-Angelidis
Keller Williams Advantage Realty, Brokerage Inc.
647.224.4383
karinasells@gmail.com
www.karinasells.com*Karina also services the Downtown area
SPECIALIZING in TORONTO LOFTS
Edwin Brdlik
Toronto Lofts Realty Corp
416.538.5638
info@torontolofts.ca
www.torontolofts.ca
Joanne Gludish
Royal LePage
416.231.3000
jgludish@trebnet.com
www.joannegludish.com
Storage Needs
All Canadian Self Storage
416.253.5353
info@canada-storage.com
www.canada-storage.com
Labour Needs
Rent-A-Son
416.913.9021
info@rentason.ca
www.rentason.ca
Affiliations
Canadian Staging Professionals (CSP)
www.canadianstagingprofessionals.com

Real Estate Staging Association
www.realestatestagingassociation.com

Ajax / Pickering Board of Trade
www.apboardoftrade.com

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com